FEBRUARY 14-16, 2023 | Long Beach, CA   Register Now

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides expertise and thought leadership to help develop the most engaging, thoughtful, and educational event program in the clean energy industry.


Dr. William P. Acker

Executive Director
New York Battery and Energy Storage Technology Consortium (NY-BEST)
Alex Morris

Alex Morris

Executive Director
CESA California Energy Storage Alliance

Eric Paul

Executive Director, Origination
Nautilus Solar Energy, LLC

Nick Connell

Policy Director
Green Hydrogen Coalition

Astrid Atkinson

CEO and co-founder
Camus Energy

Gabe Murtaugh

"Storage Sector Manager Market and Infrastructure Policy"
California ISO

Erin Childs

Strategen Consulting

Meghan Nutting

EVP of Government & Regulatory Affairs
Sunnova Energy Corporation

Supria Ranade

Head of Power Markets
SB Energy
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.