July 14 – 15, 2021 | Digital Summit   Register
January 13 – 15, 2022 | Long Beach, CA   Exhibit

2021 Digital Summit

SAVE THE DATE: JULY 14-15, 2021

Due to the continued risk of COVID-19 and uncertain travel and gathering restrictions in California, the first in-person Intersolar North America (ISNA) and Energy Storage North America (ESNA) conference and tradeshow will be January 13-15, 2022 at the Long Beach Convention Center in Long Beach, CA.

To help bridge the gap and provide the critical networking and educational opportunities needed to continue industry progress, ISNA and ESNA will host a two-day digital summit July 14-15, 2021.

REGISTER NOW

SUMMIT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Two focus tracks (solar and energy storage), each with six unique sessions dedicated to utility-scale and customer-sited applications and successes
  • Keynote addresses by:
    • Maria Pope, President and CEO, Portland General Electric
    • Jigar Shah, Director, Loan Programs Office at U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
  • Multiple topic-focused networking sessions facilitated by industry-leading solutions providers and partners

PRICING

Open to all industry stakeholders, students, and professionals, the digital summit offers all-access passes for $299 and the keynotes at no charge.

Schedule at a Glance

2021 Digital Summit Wednesday, July 14 Thursday, July 15
12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PT Opening Keynote Keynote
1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PT Breakout Sessions Breakout Sessions
2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PT Networking Sessions Networking Sessions
3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PT Breakout Sessions Breakout Sessions
4:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM PT Breakout Sessions Breakout Sessions
5:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM PT Networking Sessions Closing Keynote

Summit Sponsors

The Digital Summit is Powered by: Strategen

Wes Doane

Message from Wes Doane, Event Director

“A digital summit is a safe, effective, and valuable connection point that will continue our industry’s momentum,” said Doane. “With all that’s taking place in these key sectors and in Washington, we are eager to bring people together online this summer—and in person next January.”

GET THE LATEST UPDATES ON THE DIGITAL SUMMIT

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.